From left to right, standing: Emily Lord, Art Slocum, Cynthia Wyatt, Bruce Rich, Wendy Scribner, Ron Gehl, Lorrie Drake, Nancy Spencer Smith, Nicole Csiszer; seated: Dan Coons, Jack Savage. Missing: Kam Damtoft.

Board Member NH Town Represented Other Relevant Affiliations
Jack Savage (Chair) Middleton Vice President, Communications, Society for the Protection of New Hampshire Forests, Strafford Cty. Coop Ext Advisory Board, Town Moderator, Middleton
Nicole Csiszer (Vice Chair) Brookfield  Attorney, Walker  & Varney, PC;  New Hampshire Bar Association member
Bruce Rich (Treasurer) Wakefield Wakefield Trustee of the Trusts and Wakefield Budget Committee.
Past: President of Belleau Lake Association.
 Art Slocum (Secretary) Wolfeboro Director of the Land Bank of Wolfeboro and Tuftonboro and of Wolfeboro Pathways; Wolfeboro TRACS Committee, Lakes Region Conservation Trust Lands Committee, Southeast Land Trust Lands Committee, Wolfeboro Conservation Commission
Dan Coons Wolfeboro Chair of Wolfeboro Conservation Commission; Society of Wetland Scientists; Ilex Wetlands Consultants; NH Association of Natural Resource Scientists; Wolfeboro Master Plan Committee.
Kam Damtoft At-Large Project Coordinator, ARCH/The Colonel Paul Wentworth House; Operations Manager/Membership Coordinator, Strafford Rivers Conservancy; Development Assistant, Southeast Land Trust of NH; Administrative Coordinator, MMRG
Lorrie Drake New Durham Retired Biology teacher at Coe-Brown Northwood Academy.
Ron Gehl, PE New Durham EOS Research; Chair, New Durham Conservation Commission.
Emily Lord Middleton Stewardship Outreach Coordinator for UNH Cooperative Extension.
Awards: Trish Churchill Volunteer of the Year for the Society for the Protection of NH Forests (2013), All Maine Women Honor Society (2008)
Nancy Spencer Smith Wakefield Trustee of the Alden N Young Trust, the Roy Trust, the John Brewster Trust, and Brewster Academy; Wakefield Budget Committee.
Past: Wakefield Planning Board and Chair of Wakefield Conservation Commission; Director of Acton Wakefield Watersheds Alliance, MMRG, NH Farm Museum, Wakefield Heritage Association.Awards: MMRG’s 1st Conservationist of the Year (2011).
Wendy Scribner Dover UNH Cooperative Extension Field Specialist, Natural Resources (Carroll County Forester), Licensed Forester
 Cynthia Wyatt Milton  Chair of Milton Conservation Commission; Managing Trustee of the Carl Siemon Family Charitable Trust; Founding member of MMRG.
Past: Board member of Milton Free Public Library; New Hampshire Farm Museum; and Lakes Region Charitable Foundation.
Awards: Milton Citizen of the Year (2005), NHFG Ellis Hatch Award (2008), StraffordRivers Conservancy Ashton Hallett Conservation Award (2012).